2024 Public Holidays in Sabah

Back to 2024 Public Holidays in Malaysia


30 May (Thu)
– 31 May (Fri)
Harvest Festival
Harvest Festival
Labuan : Sabah :
3 Jun (Mon) Agong's Birthday
Agong's Birthday
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
17 Jun (Mon) Hari Raya Haji
Hari Raya Haji
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
8 Jul (Mon) Awal Muharram
Awal Muharram
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
31 Aug (Sat) Merdeka Day
Merdeka Day
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
16 Sep (Mon) Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
31 Oct (Thu) Deepavali
Deepavali
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Selangor : Terengganu :
24 Dec (Tue) Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Sabah :
25 Dec (Wed) Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
1 Jan (Wed) New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
29 Jan (Wed)
– 30 Jan (Thu)
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
1 Jan (Thu) New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
17 Feb (Tue)
– 18 Feb (Wed)
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
1 Jan (Fri) New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
6 Feb (Sat)
– 7 Feb (Sun)
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
8 Feb (Mon) Chinese New Year Replacement Holiday
Chinese New Year Replacement Holiday
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
1 Jan (Sat) New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor :
26 Jan (Wed)
– 27 Jan (Thu)
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year
Johor : Kedah : Kelantan : Kuala Lumpur : Labuan : Melaka : Negeri Sembilan : Pahang : Perak : Perlis : Pulau Pinang : Putrajaya : Sabah : Sarawak : Selangor : Terengganu :
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Harvest Festival - 12:00 AM
31
1
Harvest Festival
May 30, 2024 - May 31, 2024    
All Day
Harvest Festival, also known as Pesta Kaamatan, is a traditional harvest festival celebrated annually in May in Malaysia, especially in the region of Sabah and [...]
Events on May 30, 2024
Harvest Festival
30 May 24
Events on May 31, 2024
Harvest Festival
30 May 24